Circuit Diary

2019

(See Current Newsletter on menu entries for further details of these events.)

Saturday 1st June 11 am – 4 pm Wimbotsham Chapel open with a display of arts and crafts, plus photos, registers and histories of the Chapel and the village of bygone days

Sunday 2nd June 11 am Morning service at Wimbotsham celebrating the Chapel’s 145th Anniversary, followed by a Bring and Share lunch.

Saturday 15th June 10.15 am Coffee Morning with bric-a-brac at Wimbotsham

Saturday 15th June 3.00p.m: A Circuit Celebration of God's calling of his people for Mission and Worship at Hunstanton.

Saturday 15th June St Faith’s Summer Fete 2pm

Saturday 22nd June Christian Aid Ceilidh 7-11 at St Faith’s

Saturday 22nd / Sunday 23rd June Chapel Anniversary at Terrington St Clement

Saturday 22nd June Garden Fete at Downham Market 2pm – 5pm

Sunday 30th June Songs of Praise on North Beach Heacham 3pm

Saturday 20th July 10.15 am Coffee Morning with bric-a-brac at Wimbotsham

Sunday July 14th Downham Market Church Anniversary

Saturday 20th July at 3pm. Circuit Farewell for Andrew Maguire, Catherine Dixon and Irene Tafirenyika - at the Church Rooms, Gaywood

Sunday 28th July Songs of Praise on North Beach Heacham 3pm

Saturday 17th August 10.15 am Coffee Morning with bric-a-brac at Wimbotsham

Sunday 25th August Songs of Praise on North Beach Heacham 3pm

Monday 2nd September at 7pm. Circuit Welcome Service for the Rev. Robert Roberts as Superintendent Minister and Rev. Jackie Goddard - at London Road

Wednesday October 10th MWiB Autumn District Day at Chapelfield Church Norwich

 

Contact Info

 

Please use the contact information on the individual church pages for contacting us.

About US


Registered Charity No. 1136177

 

Our Privacy Notice can be found by clicking here.